Contacts

Les Arts Décoratifs
107, rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris
France

Phone reception : +33 (0)1 44 55 57 50

Press contacts
Marie-Laure Moreau / Isabelle Mendoza
Phone: +33 (0)01 44 55 58 78
E-mail: presse@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Human Resources
E-mail: ressources.humaines@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Ateliers du Carrousel - Office
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 02
E-mail: adc@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Auditorium
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 75
E-mail: conference@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Photo Library
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 76
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 84
E-mail: phototheque@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Museums Documentation Center
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 86
E-mail: centrededoc@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

The Friends of the Arts Décoratifs
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 78
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 24
E-mail: lesamis@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Partners
Tél. : +33 (1) 44 55 58 07
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 72
E-mail: Juliette.Sirinelli@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Partnerships andx Events - Space rentals
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 82
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 72
E-mail: location.espaces@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Publications
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 68
E-mail: Chloe.Demey@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Library of the Arts Décoratifs
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 36
Fax: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 89
E-mail: bibliotheque.artdeco@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

École Camondo
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 35 44 28
E-mail: ecole.camondo@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

107RIVOLI, The boutique
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 60 64 94
Tél. librairie : 01 42 60 64 95
E-mail: artcodif@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Museums management

Olivier Gabet, Director

Sophie Malville, Assistant Director
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 09 / 58 68
E-mail: Sophie.Malville@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Alexandra Popescu, Executive Secretary
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 10 / 58 61
E-mail: secretariat.musees@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Musée des Arts décoratifs

Department of the Middle Ages/Renaissance
Monique Blanc, Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 22
E-mail: Monique.Blanc@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Catherine Gouédo, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 33
E-mail: Catherine.Gouedo@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Department of the 17th and 18th Centuries
Anne Forray-Carlier, Chief Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 71
E-mail: Anne.Forray-Carlier@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Sophie Motsch, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 98
E-mail: Sophie.Motsch@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Department of the 19th Century
Audrey Gay-Mazuel, Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 64
E-mail: Audrey.Gay-Mazuel@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Nathalie Dupuis, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 77
E-mail: Nathalie.Dupuis@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Department Art nouveau/Art déco, jewelry
Evelyne Possémé, Chief Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 15
E-mail: Evelyne.Posseme@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Raphaèle Billé, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 29
E-mail: Raphaele.Bille@lesartsdecoratifs.fr@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Department of Modern/Contemporary Art, jewelry
Dominique Forest, Chief Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 91
E-mail: Dominique.Forest@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Karine Lacquemant, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 12
E-mail: Karine.Lacquemant@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Marianne Brabant, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 75
E-mail: Marianne.Brabant@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Toy Department
Dorothée Charles, Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 25
E-mail: Dorothee.Charles@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Wallpaper Department
Véronique de la Hougue, Chief Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 32
E-mail: Veronique.de.la.Hougue@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Graphic Arts Department
Agnès Callu, Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 67
E-mail: Agnes.Callu@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Morgane Lanoue, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0) 01 44 55 58 69
E-mail: Morgane.Lanoue@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Hélène Andrieux, assistante de conservation
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 63
E-mail: Helene.Andrieux@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Glass Department
Jean-Luc Olivié, Chief Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 56
E-mail: Jean-Luc.Olivie@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Véronique Ayroles, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 52
E-mail: Veronique.Ayroles@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Fashion and Textile

20th-Century Collections
Pamela Golbin, Chief Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 93
E-mail: Pamela.Golbin@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Éric Pujalet-Plàa, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 86
E-mail: Eric.Pujalet-Plaa@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

19th-Century Collections
Véronique Belloir, Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 66
E-mail: Veronique.Belloir@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Hélène Renaudin, assistante de conservation
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 54
E-mail: Helene.Renaudin@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Pre-19th-Century Collections
Denis Bruna, Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 27
E-mail: Denis.Bruna@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Advertising

Réjane Bargiel, Chief Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 63
E-mail: Rejane.Bargiel@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Amélie Gastaut, Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 92
E-mail: Amelie.Gastaut@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Romain Lebel, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 66
E-mail: Romain.Lebel@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Nissim de Camondo

Sylvie Legrand-Rossi, Chief Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 53 89 06 55
E-mail: Sylvie.Legrand@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Sophie Le Tarnec, Assistant Curator
Phone: +33 (0)1 53 89 06 48

Régine Soulier
E-mail: Regine.Soulier@lesartdecoratifs.fr

Inventory of the Museums

Valérie Graslin, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 59
E-mail: Valerie.Graslin@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Gaëlle Bruand, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 89
E-mail: Gaelle.Bruand@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Christelle Di Giovanni, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 56
E-mail: Christelle.Di-Giovanni@lesartsdecoratifs.fr@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Marie-Pierre Ribère, Archivist
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 60
E-mail: Marie-Pierre.Ribere@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Miléna Girardin, récolement des dépôts
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 77
E-mail: Miléna Girardin

Preventive Restauration

Agnès Mathieu-Daudé, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 55
E-mail: Agnes.Mathieu-Daude@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Atelier de restauration mobilier
Benoît Jenn, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
E-mail: Benoit.Jenn@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Pierre Costerg, restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 98
E-mail: Pierre.Costerg@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Atelier de restauration textile
Fabienne Vandenbrouck, restorer, Head of the Shop
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 35
E-mail: Fabienne.Vandenbrouck@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Joséphine Pellas, restorer
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 55 / 57 97
E-mail: Josephine.Pellas@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Régie des œuvres

Sylvie Bourrat, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 16
E-mail: Sylvie.Bourrat@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Dominique Régnier, régisseur
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 03
E-mail: Dominique.Regnier@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Nadine Hingot, Executive Secretary
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 70
E-mail: Nadine.Hingot@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Antoine de Melo / Joe Arumainayagam
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 68

Exhibitions department

Jérôme Recours, Head of Department
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 03
E-mail: Jerome.Recours@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Cécilia Radot, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 57 61
E-mail: Cecilia.Radot@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Stéphane Perl, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 62
E-mail: Stephane.Perl@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Annick Quinquis, Secretary
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 77
E-mail: Annick.Quinquis@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Anaïs David, Assistant
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 58 14
E-mail: Anais.David@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Preparing your visit (guided tours and bookings)

Educational and Cultural department
Mondays to Fridays from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Individuals and groups aged over 18
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 26/59 75
E-mail: adac@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Individuals and groups aged under 18
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 55 59 25/59 75
Fax : +33 (0)1 44 55 57 78
E-mail: jeune@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Website

If you want to give your opinion or make a comment about the website: webmaster@lesartsdecoratifs.fr

Site Index   Contacts   ©   Crédits
Ministère de la Culture     Les Arts Décoratifs 107, rue de Rivoli 75001 Paris - tél. : 01 44 55 57 50