The Administration Team

Pascale Boulard-Hanoka, Director
Mél. : ecole.camondo@ecolecamondo.fr

Elisabeth Rebeyrol, Administrator
Mél. : elisabeth.rebeyrol@ecolecamondo.fr

Margaret Iragui-Lejeune, Lecturer, teaching advisor CIE
Mél. : margaret.iragui@ecolecamondo.fr

Alexis Markovics, Lecturer, teaching advisor Cursus
Mél. : alexis.markovics@ecolecamondo.fr

Noële Zamant, Librarian
Mél. : noele.zamant@ecolecamondo.fr

Maryline Berstein, IT engineer
Mél. : maryline.berstein@ecolecamondo.fr

Samir Bouchami, Administrative Assistant
Mél. : samir.bouchami@ecolecamondo.fr

Luisa Chikh, Managerial Assistant
Mél. : luisa.chikh@ecolecamondo.fr

Bertrand Ehrhart, Documentalist
Mél. : bertrand.ehrhart@ecolecamondo.fr

Jean-François Giraud, Coordinator
Mél. : jean-francois.giraud@ecolecamondo.fr

Célia Lafage, Administrative Assistant
Mél. : celia.lafage@ecolecamondo.fr

Céline Leterre, Registrar
Mél. : celine.leterre@ecolecamondo.fr

Jean-François Paineau, Prototypist

Elodie Roi, Public Relations, Student Internships and Employment opportunities
Mél. : elodie.roi@ecolecamondo.fr

Cheikhna Wagué, Caretaker

École Camondo
266, boulevard Raspail
75014 Paris
France

Access

Tel.: +33 (0)1 43 35 44 28
Fax: +33 (0)1 43 27 23 49
E-mail: info@ecolecamondo.fr
Website : www.ecolecamondo.fr

Site Index   Contacts   ©   Crédits
Ministère de la Culture     Les Arts Décoratifs 107, rue de Rivoli 75001 Paris - tél. : 01 44 55 57 50