The Administration Team

René-Jacques Mayer, Director
rene-jacques.mayer@ecolecamondo.fr

Édith Chabre, Director of Administration and Development
edith.chabre@ecolecamondo.fr

Margaret Iragui-Lejeune, Lecturer, teaching advisor CIE
margaret.iragui@ecolecamondo.fr

Alexis Markovics, Lecturer, teaching advisor Cursus
alexis.markovics@ecolecamondo.fr

Noële Zamant, Librarian
noele.zamant@ecolecamondo.fr

Maryline Berstein, IT engineer
maryline.berstein@ecolecamondo.fr

Samir Bouchami, Administrative Assistant
samir.bouchami@ecolecamondo.fr

Fétima Krim-Senani, Managerial Assistant
fetima.krim-senani@ecolecamondo.fr

Bertrand Ehrhart, Documentalist
bertrand.ehrhart@ecolecamondo.fr

Jean-François Giraud, Coordinator
jean-francois.giraud@ecolecamondo.fr

Xxx, Administrative Assistant

Céline Leterre, Registrar
celine.leterre@ecolecamondo.fr

Jean-François Paineau and Quentin Rolland, Prototypist
jean-francois.paineau@ecolecamondo.fr

Elodie Roi, Public Relations, Student Internships and Employment opportunities
elodie.roi@ecolecamondo.fr

Cheikhna Wagué, Caretaker

École Camondo, 266 bd Raspail, 75014 Paris
Tél. : +33 (0)1 43 35 44 28